Series: #momstyle + Merry Christmas Eve!

Thursday night I went to see the Nutcracker ballet with two of my sister in laws + my mother in law.

IMG_3252

It was a great show, but the venue was really warm and that paired with gorging myself at the Olive Garden beforehand made me especially drowsy. But overall it was a good night. πŸ™‚

IMG_3234

(Necklace: JCrew; Top: Lilly Pulitzer; Jeans: AE; Shoes: JCrew; Bag: Coach)

IMG_3241

Started off with this J Crew necklace but then decided to switch it up to one of my beloved pairs of Nickel & Suede earrings.

IMG_3246IMG_3247IMG_3250

Little S wanted to dress up along with me – even though she wasn’t going to the show, haha.

IMG_3254

(Top: Old Navy; Jeans: AE; Shoes: Disney Vans)

Was not even awake at this point. πŸ™‚ I also REALLY need to clean my mirror. I know I said this about two weeks ago but I never did. So. There’s that.

IMG_3262

(Top: Madewell; Jeans: AE; Booties: Target)

Wore this for an impromptu date night + some last minute Christmas shopping.

IMG_3273IMG_3272

(Earrings: Kate Spade New York; Vest: J.crew; Top: Target; Jeans: AE; Booties: Target)

Things got a little festive for some grocery shopping. πŸ˜‰

Β IMG_3296IMG_3298

(Earrings: Nickel & Suede; Top: J. Crew; Jeans: AE; Shoes: Disney Vans)

So it has been unusually warm in Virginia lately. It’s been in the 70s and although I prefer warm weather to cold – it’s also been raining and so it’s muggy and humid out as well. No bueno.

Anyway, Merry Christmas Eve everyone! Hope your holidays are wonderful and magical. πŸ™‚

xx Ashley

Leave a Reply

