Fantastic Find Alert!

6a01538f62421f970b0168e6250135970c-800wi

Target. Who doesn’t love that place? There is even a instagram following dedicated to its pure gloriousness – @Targetdoesitagain.

Today I wanted to share a fantastic find that I made the other day while perusing around.

Funnel Neck Tunics!

IMG_3219

IMG_3220

Completely obsessed. They are comfortable, flattering + go well with jeans or leggings. They can easily be dressed up or down. Perfection.

Call me basic, but one of my favorite looks ever is just a tunic and some leggings + tall boots. So when I found these, it was love at first sight.

They come in three colors – the striped black and cream one above.

A marbled blue & white:

IMG_3215

And navy blue:

IMG_3221

Both the black & cream striped and the navy blue are made from cotton, modal & spandex – so they are soft yet also feel fairly substantial. I will say that I felt like the solid navy blue one felt a tiny bit thinner than the striped one, so I ended up sizing up one size in the navy one so as to give myself a little more wiggle room – plus to be a bit more comfy and casual in that color.Β The marbled blue and white one is made from french terry, so that one is even more substantial and feels a bit thicker.

As long as you wash them well they won’t lose their shape as much as a plain cotton top would. I plan on hanging mine to dry instead of sticking them in the dryer just to make sure.

IMG_3225

Had to pop on the signature J Crew herringbone vest, naturally.

Anyway, I thought I would share in case some other ladies were looking for a way to feel comfortable and warm this winter + look cute and amazing all at the same time.

Happy Wednesday!

xx Ashley

Leave a Reply

