Series: #momstyle

22803f24557dfa98d4e1e06992bda7c5

Hello. It’s me.

IMG_3142

(Hat: AE; Jeans: AE; Sweater: Willow & Clay c/o Nordstrom Rack; Boots: UGG)

IMG_3148

(Plus my Nickel and Suede earrings, which I love.)

So this is what I wore on Saturday out to lunch, for a bit of shopping and to the Christmas Parade. I forgot to take pictures, so here is a lovely little flat-lay for you. Wore my favorite new sweater for the occasion & was warm and comfy like a marshmallow.

IMG_3135

(Top: Target; Leggings: American Apparel)

IMG_3139IMG_3136

(Top: LC Conrad for Kohls; Jeans: AE; Shoes: Madewell)

Wore this out to run errands!

IMG_3147

(Top: Victoria’s Secret Pink; Shorts: Nike Tempo Short; Shoes: Nike Free 5.0)

Getting my workout on.

IMG_3152IMG_3153

(Top: J Crew Factory; Jeans: AE; Shoes: Target)

xx Ashley

Leave a Reply

