Interesting Internet

Welcome Thursday!

Today I’ve got some interesting links & articles from around the internets to share. 🙂

3 2 1… go!

enhanced-13123-1446561944-1

The woman said her brand-new engagement ring slipped off of her finger at the beach when it was raining. Girl! Why you out in the rain at the beach, though? Reminded me of the time Joe lost his wedding ring the day before our wedding in the Rappahannock River. It was a little loose on him and I TOLD HIM to take it off before we got into the water (I took off my rings! I ain’t no fool), but he said all would be fine. But within 30 minutes as we were wading in the water, all of a sudden I hear, “NOOOOOOO!!!!”… his ring had slipped right off and down it went down the river. We searched in the water for a while but nope. It was never to be seen or heard from again. Bye.

620c3b22ab2fa50849727b03eeaaf53a92cae398ea83e789e09258055d7d02a6

  • Daniel Tosh Recreated Selena Gomez’s “Good For You” Music Video Shot for Shot 

(lolololololol. Slightly NSFW.)

fuckyeahharrypottertattoos

(This one is my ultimate favorite. I love how it combines so many different features from the story, yet also seems very well put-together and original. It doesn’t look cliché or cheesy. I’m not so sure I like the placement exactly though – I would probably place it on the inside of my lower arm, beneath my elbow. This image is all over the internet now though so who knows how many people have this exact tattoo, haha.)

enhanced-1064-1446592633-1

An Excerpt:

“Remini writes about one of these nights at Cruise’s where she — along with Will Smith and Jada Pinkett Smith — was asked to play a game of hide-and-seek. “At first I thought he was joking,” she recalls. ‘But, no, he literally wanted to play hide-and-seek with a bunch of grown-ups in what was probably close to a 7,000-square-foot house on almost three full acres of secluded land.'”

LOL. Actress Leah Remini recently left the Church of Scientology and she has written a tell-all book about some of her experiences within the organization – and writes about some specific times with Tom Cruise. The whole premise of Scientology is quite literally insane so I thiiiiink that I may be requesting this book from the library for an interesting read. Check!

2015-02-07-3ecf9d9f8f71c9fd0dea1d0f2a6ce610

xx Ashley

Leave a Reply

