Fitness Friday Workout + Playlist!

Hey guys! Wanted to share the awesome workout I did yesterday from Toneitup.com’s Fit for Fall Challenge!

First up: This Kettlebell Workout! (If you don’t have a kettlebell, you can totally just use a single heavy dumbbell. I’ve been using a 10 lb dumbbell until I can grab a kettlebell from the store!) This workout really works out your shoulders, arms & upper back + mixes in a bit of cardio at the same time! I can seriously tell a difference in my shoulders and upper back (especially) from these kettlebell workouts. This one is only 20 minutes! Love them!

Next up: Total Body Sculpt!

totalbody_v1-1280x3412

(Make sure you are doing your 1 minute of cardio in-between each move! I switched it up by doing high knees the 1st round, jumping jacks the 2nd round & then jump squats during the 3rd round! Quick and fast way to work up a good sweat!)

Also, I thought I would include a short playlist to get you pumped up for your workout – some of my recent favorites are listed below!

  1. Second Wind – Kelly Clarkson
  2. Honey, I’m Good. – Andy Grammer
  3. On My Mind – Ellie Goulding
  4. Single For The Summer – Sam Hunt
  5. Something Big – Shawn Mendes
  6. Elastic Heart – Sia
  7. Bad Blood – Taylor Swift
  8. Animals – Maroon 5
  9. Both Of Us – B.o.B ft. Taylor Swift
  10. Go To Hell – Go Radio
  11. I Won’t Lie – Go Radio
  12. Dizzy – Jimmy Eat World (My favorite song in the history of ever)
  13. Power – Kanye West

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

